Rollover simply means that any unused minutes from the main voice bundle will rollover or be available for use in the following month.
It is only applicable to voice at this time.
Is there an additional cost for accessing the rollover minutes?
There is no additional cost to access the rollover minutes as this is a feature offered in our corporate postpaid plans.
When does the rollover bundle expire?
Rollover minutes will expire after one month.
Will my rollover minutes be used first?
No. Rollover minutes become accessible after the main voice bundle has been fully utilized.